Hines Property Management

Our telephones are answered 24 hours a day, everyday, by a member of the Hines Property Management Team. You always have access to Hines Managers or Engineers, as conditions warrant.

150 Wells Fargo Center
90 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Telephone: (612) 344-1200
Fax: (612) 344-1189

Hines Property Management Staff at Wells Fargo Center includes the following individuals, who are on site Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm:


General Property Manager
Amy Wimmer
amy.wimmer@hines.com

Property Manager
Russ Van Beck
russ.vanbeck@hines.com

Assistant Property Manager
Caitlin Schouviller
caitlin.schouviller@hines.com

Senior Project Accountant
Stacey Larson
stacey.larson@hines.com

Project Accountant
Kyle Solly
kyle.solly@hines.com

Staff Assistant
Elizabeth Hagen
elizabeth.hagen@hines.com

General Engineering Manager
Bob Sherwood
bob.sherwood@hines.com

Engineering Manager
Frido Verkman
frido.verkman@hines.com

Engineer
Josh Edwards
joshua.edwards@hines.com

Engineer
Tom Gabrielson
tom.gabrielson@hines.com

Engineer
Darrell Berry
darrell.berry@hines.com

Apprentice Engineer
Matt Turner
matt.turner@hines.com

Light Bulb Changer
Rick Aldrich

Senior Account Manager - American Building Maintenance
Kevin Sullivan
abm.wellsfargo@abm-mpls.com

Daytime Supervisor - American Building Maintenance
Petra Tlaseca
abm.wellsfargo@abm-mpls.com

Night Operations Manager - American Building Maintenance
Randy Holloway
abm.wellsfargo@abm-mpls.com

Lead Supervisor - AlliedBarton Security Services
Noor Ali
noor.ali@hines.com

Additionally, security staff members are on site 24 hours a day, everyday of the year for your assistance.

Call the Management Office if...

The following is a list of some of the reasons your designated TENANT CONTACT may need to call Hines:

BUILDING SERVICES

  • Cleaning
  • Maintenance
  • Leaking water or other liquid
  • Spillage of any substance
  • Elevator malfunction
  • Air Conditioning, if desired outside of normal building hours
  • To report missing or stolen personal or company property
  • Moving furniture or equipment into, out of or within the building
  • Receiving deliveries outside the hours of normal building operation
  • Work is scheduled in your space outside the hours of normal building operation
  • Solicitor is observed in the building
  • Suspicious person is observed in the building

IN CASE OF AN EMERGENCY

  • Fire
  • Medical Emergency
  • Civil Disturbance
  • Bomb Threat
  • Discovery of potential safety hazard
  • Chemical smell or smoke
  • Planning for tenant sponsored evacuation drill

No list can capture all the reasons you may need to contact Hines Property Management Office. We are here to provide service and support. Do not hesitate to call for answers to your questions or to discuss conditions affecting the building or its operation.

Top of page